WWW Wednesday 2/17

Happy Wednesday!

Lately, I feel like time is just flying by! I am constantly feeling like I don’t have enough time to sit down and really enjoy anything lately, it just work, school, and unpacking. I’m starting to feel a little burnt out while trying to balance everything.

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

I just finished reading Stars Above and Me before You

I loved Stars Above, it was a great collection of novellas, you can read my review of it here.
I enjoyed Me Before You a lot, you can check out my review here for further thoughts on it.


What are you currently reading?

Glass_Sword

I am currently reading Glass Sword, I havent made much progress on it lately, Been really busy lately and I’m starting to feel a little burnt out. Every time I go to sit down and open it I start feeling insta-sleepy.


What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently on a mission to read all of Victoria Schwab’s books, I want to read Vicious and A Gathering of Shadows before I go to her upcoming book signing in Seattle.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 2/17

  1. You’re getting to go to a VE Schwab book signing! I think she’s coming to the UK in the summer and I might try to go to London if she does a signing there. I really loved Vicious too, so I hope you enjoy it.

    I must read Stars Above soon… I really loved the characters in the Lunar Chronicles and it would be nice to spend some more time with them.

    Thanks for visiting my WWW post earlier (https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/02/17/www-wednesday-17th-february-2016/) and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

