Top 10 Tuesday: Books I Read in One Sitting

tttMarch 21: Read In One Sitting Theme: Top ten books I read in one sitting

So.
Many.
Good.
Books.

For all of these books, I was hopelessly glued to these pages, just obsessed with the story and couldn’tΒ stop reading. Good luck trying to take the book from me when I reach that point. For all of these, I started and finished them all in the same day.

 

Anna and the French Kiss
Gemina
Angelfall


Hopeless
A Thousand Pieces of You
By Your Side


Just Listen
Every Last Word
This Savage Song
The Unexpected Everything

5 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: Books I Read in One Sitting

Leave a Reply

