WWW Wednesday 1/25

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?


Forbidden
The heartbreak!!!

The Sun is Also A Star
Super cutesy! I loved!

Elena Vanishing
This was rough. It’s a memoir about struggling with an eating disorder, it’s a very raw look into anorexia.

History is All You Left Me
I liked this book, I wasn’t blown away by it and it took about 100 pages for me to actually get into the story and every time I had to put the book down, it was a struggle to get back into it.


What are you currently reading?/What do you think you’ll read next?

A better question might be what am I not currently reading?


Ice Like Fire
Golden Son
Crystal Storm
1984
Soulless
Captive Prince

These are all books that I have started but not finished. My goal is to finish all of these before the end of January. Kind of ambitious but it would be awesome to start February with a fresh slate.

We’ll have to check back in next week and see how I did.

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 1/25

  1. I have a copy of Forbidden and hope to read it soon! I really need to pick up Crystal Storm. I kept saying I would read it all month and haven’t gotten around to it. I definitely one to make it a priority after my current reads. I love the series so much.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

