WWW Wednesday 1/18

www-wednesday

 

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

We Should All be Feminists

The Fangirls Guide to the Galaxy

Milk and Honey


What are you currently reading?

For right now I decided to put Soulless and Crystal Storm on hold, I’m just not in the mood for them right now, I’m slowly making my way through Golden Son by Pierce Brown, I’m really liking it so far but I havent gotten absorbed into yet so reading progress is slow.

On the other hand, I am flying through Forbidden. It is heartbreaking!

Golden Son by Pierce Brown

Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma


What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m not sure what I’ll end up reading next, probably Morning Star, maybe something else, it’ll really depend on my mood.

51NNve8He2L._SY445_QL70_

Morning Star by Pierce Brown


What are you reading this week?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 1/18

  1. I am reading The Playmates by Eva Hanagan this week. The book was actually first published in late 70’s but is getting republished this year along with some of her other novels. Let’s see how that goes!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I had to go look up the synopsis for the book and just woah! It sounds like it’s going to be a crazy and heartbreaking ride. Please let me know what you end up thinking about it! I’d love to hear more about it 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

