WWW Wednesday 12/28

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

The Lovers Dictionary
by David Levithan

I thought this book had a clever concept and a creative format, unfortunately I didn’t really get much out of the book. For me it wasn’t mind blowing, it wasn’t phenomenal

My True Love Gave to Me
edited by Stephanie Perkins

I ended up finishing this on Christmas Day and overall I thought it was cute and fluffy, reading a short story a day was a great way to read it I think.

Stroked
by Meghan Quinn

I decided to pick this up on a whim, I wanted something easy to read and New Adult romances are typically like that for me. Really enjoyed this gave about 4 out of 5 stars.


What are you currently reading?

strokedlong_amazon_ibooks

Stroked Long
by Meghan Quinn

I plan on picking this up next, probably sometime today. I’m looking forward to Brodi’s story.


What do you think you’ll read next?

strokedhard_amazon_ibooks

Stroked Hard
by Meghan Quinn

Oh my god, how great are these titles?! They seriously crack me up!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 12/28

  1. I read My True Love Gave to Me last year around the holidays, and you’re so right. The anthology makes a perfect read for around Christmas. Have you read Summer Days and Summer Nights, the summer anthology, though? If not, I highly recommend it for this summer; it’s equally as fun. ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

