December 13: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017

ttt

December 13:  Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

I feel so bad for my wallet in 2017. I think March is going to be a tough month for book shopping because so many good books are coming out in especially that month!

Windwitch
by Susan Dennard
release date: January 10th

Caraval
by Stephanie Garber
release date: January 31st

A Conjuring of Light
by V.E. Schwab
release date: February 21st

The Bone Witch
by Rin Chupeco
release date: March 7th

The Song Rising
by Samantha Shannon
release date: March 7th

Traitor to the Throne
by Alwyn Hamilton
release date: March 7th

Strange the Dreamer
by Laini Taylor
release date: March 28th

Crown of Wishes
by Roshani Chokshi
release date: March 28th

Always and Forever, Lara Jean
by Jenny Han
release date: April 4th

A Court of Wings and Ruin
by Sarah J Maas
release date: May 2nd


There are of course many many more that I am anticipating (By Your Side, The Hate U Give, Wires and Nerve, Flame in the Mist…)

That’s my anticipated list for 2017, what’s on yours?

 

14 thoughts on “December 13: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017

  1. My wallet is going to be crying in 2017. I honestly didn’t think there were that many books I wanted until I started doing my TTT post today, LOL! Awesome list. I can’t wait for the Bone Witch.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

