WWW Wednesday 12/7

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

I have read a lot this last week. Its been amazing and one of the best reading weeks I’ve had in a long time! I enjoyed Love and Gelato though it could have been better. First and Then was not my cup of tea, the pace was slow and it was about football which really didn’t appeal to me, plus they left too much stuff unanswered. I adored This Lullaby and it rekindled my desire to learn how to play guitar.

I started the Ivy Years by Sarina Bowen and I am in love with everything I have read so far. Sarina is quickly becoming a favorite author of him.

I just finished Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe and it was great! I already want to reread it so I’m going to listen to the audiobook for it. Lin-Manuel is the narrator and I already listened to a portion of it at work when I couldn’t sneak away to read a few pages and from what I heard the audiobook is amazing.

Love and Gelato

First and Then

This Lullaby

The Year We Fell Down

The Year We Hid Away

Blonde Date

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe


What are you currently reading?

As usual I am reading Pride and Prejudice, I took a break from it for a while because I wanted to focus on a couple other books but I started up the audiobook again and I’ve read about 3/4 of the book and I really want to finish it soon. I’m hoping that I can today.

Im also about to pick up 13 Reasons Why. I cant wait to get to this one.


What do you think you’ll read next?

Tell Me Three Things by Julie

Did I Mention I Love You
Did I Mention I Need You

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 12/7

Leave a Reply

