Stranger Things Book Tag

strangerthings-booktag

This tag was created by A Running Commentary, thank you and Dee at BookishKhaleesi for tagging me!

I loved Stranger Things so much that I already want to rewatch it. I know I’m a bit late with posting this but that’s kind of the story of my life.

thevanishingof-willbyers

THE FIRST BOOK IN A SERIES THAT LEFT YOU INTRIGUED AND SLIGHTLY CONFUSED

11408650

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, there is still so much to be revealed after book 1.

theupside-down

A BOOK WITH A SETTING YOU WOULD NEVER WANT TO LIVE IN

20160803_200624

I’m gonna go with the world in This Savage Song, it sounds terrifying and I wouldn’t want to be there at all.

eleven-011

A BOOK YOU OWN THAT IS SOMEWHAT DAMAGED BUT LOVED TO PIECES

518a0cq6vvl

I had a copy of Wuthering Heights that completely fell apart.

mikelukas-anddustin

A TRILOGY YOU ALWAYS GO TO WHENEVER YOU NEED A PICK-ME-UP

20160630_203933

It’s not a finished trilogy, yet, but ACOTAR and ACOMAF!

I am so ready for ACOWAR and it needs to come out like right now!

the-demogorgon

A BOOK WITH A TERRIFYING BEAST YOU WOULDN’T WANT TO FACE IN A DARK ALLEY

2016-05-14_18.31.04[1]

I wouldn’t really want to face any of the Chimera from A Daughter of Smoke and Bone. Like don’t get me wrong some of them or great but would you want to stumble across any of them in a dark alleyway? Definitely not me.

dr-brenner

A BOOK WITH A VILLAIN WHO IS BOTH MANIPULATIVE AND DEDICATED

Adelina from The Young Elites,

nancy-wheeler

A BOOK YOU DIDN’T EXPECT TO LOVE

20150930_165837

Ready Player One, I hate saying this because it’s one of my favorite books, but I wasn’t overly appealed by the sound of it and if I hadn’t gotten it in a Lootcrate box then I probably wouldn’t have read it.

hawkins-indiana

A BOOK WITH A SETTING THAT’S JUST A LITTLE BIT STRANGE

21393526

Magonia was just odd. I don’t remember a lot of details about the book very well but I remember that the world was really odd to me.

4 thoughts on “Stranger Things Book Tag

Leave a Reply

