WWW Wednesday 11/16

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

The Retribution of Mara Dyer
by Michelle Hodkin
2.5 out of 5 stars

As a book this was alright, as a finale to a trilogy it was unsatisfying. All of the problems worked out “just because” and I was disappointed in that.

More Happy Than Not
by Adam Silvera
4 out of 5 stars

Oh the feels! This was a rollercoaster of emotions and that ending just shattered my heart. If you havent picked this up yet just do it, while it is emotional its so good!

A Million Worlds with You
by Claudia Gray
5 out of 5 stars

Loved! I was so happy with this as book and as a finale. Lots of things that I wanted to happen did happen.


What are you currently reading?

20151201_181948

Ice Like Fire
by Sarah Raasch

Going to attempt to read both Ice like Fire and Frost Like Night before Tome Topple starts on Friday but I think I can do it 🙂

Pride and Prejudice
by Jane Austen

Im alternating listening to the audiobook and reading along with my kindle I am now a third of the way through and I am really loving it! I finally watched the movie for the first time over the weekend and now I have a better understanding of the world and the scenarios so its been easier for me to understand Austen’s writing style.


What do you think you’ll read next?

Frost like Night
by Sarah Raasch

I am really looking forward to getting to this, I loved Snow like Ashes and I’ve that the trilogy just gets better and better! Plus Once I get to this Ill be finishing another series 😀

Beauty of Darkness
by Mary E Pearson

The first book I’ll be picking up for Tome Topple will be Beauty of Darkness, I cant wait to get to this one, book 2 of this trilogy has really stuck with me and I just want it to be Friday already so I can pick this up.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday 11/16

Leave a Reply

