WWW Wednesday 11/9

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

Steadfast
by Sarina Bowen

I dont even know what to say about this one, I cried so many times for Jude and his struggles.

Keepsake
by Sarina Bowen

My heart! My feels! This was a stunning conclusion to a wonderful trilogy and I want to hightail it to Vermount and find a sexy grumpy farmer.

Gemina
by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Omg this was mindblowing and amazing! I loved it so much. Hanna was a straight up BAMF! And Nik was so adorabley sweet. I need book 3 right…..now…now would be great please 🙂

 


What are you currently reading?

The Retrinution of Mara Dyer
by Michelle Hodkins

Since last we spoke I read 100 pages of this, I ended up putting it down to read the books mentioned above, Im hoping to finish this today and be able to read a good chunk of A million worlds.

A Million Worlds with You
by Claudia Gray

I am so ready to see how this ends. I’m expecting a lot of emotions and for it to have an iron clad grip on my attention.


What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Heartless
by Marissa Meyer

Woohoo!!! This is being delivered today! I am so ready to read this beauty!

Wolf by Wolf
by Ryan Graudin

sadly this got bumped down my tbr but now I’m able to binge on this duology.

Blood for Blood
by Ryan Graudin


Thats my reading plan for this week.

What are you reading this week? Are you gonna be picking up Heartless soon?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 11/9

  1. LOL @ “Hanna was a straight up BAMF!” SO TRUE! I loved all of the characters in Gemina so much, I’ve never laughed so much reading a sci-fi book & loved it for that. Enjoy Heartless, it was amazing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I loved her fight scenes so much and I just enjoyed how strategic she was while fighting.

      I wasn’t sure if I was going to like the characters in Gemina, I went in so attached to Kady and Ezra and tbh I was a little disappointed that they weren’t really in it until the last 1/4 of the book, but Hanna and Nik won me over so quickly.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes! I kept telling my husband “YOU would LOVE Hannah hun, she’s into Sun Tzu!” LOL every move was well thought out & she was able to see all of the possible outcomes. TBH, I loved Hannah & Nik way more than Kady & Ezra…I found their personalities to be more in line with mine Bahahaha!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I was thinking the same thing that I liked them more than Kady and Ezra. I’m so curious about the 3rd book now, like where do we go from here, who’s the third book going to be about, where are the hypathia and heimdall survivors going to go? Plus I’m really curious about the title and color that the next book are going to be lol.

        Like

Leave a Reply

