Top Ten Tuesday: 11/8| Additions to Mount TBR

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

I have a lot of New Adult books going on today since it is a genre that I have been wanting to explore more into. Sometimes I just need a new adult book to get me out of a reading slump. Plus smut. LOL! It’s true, though. You can’t tell me that I’m not honest with you now 😀

There are two books on this list that are kind of different from the others on the list, The Sea Wolves and The Norse Mythology are for research purposes, I have a novel idea brewing and for that novel, I need to research a lot more into Norse culture and the Vikings. I am so excited to do that 🙂

all hyperlinks go to Goodreads.

November 8: Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

  1. The Player
  2. Going Down Easy
  3. A Love Letter to Whiskey
  4. First and Then
  5. This Adventure Ends
  6. Sea Wolves: A History of the Vikings
  7. Norse Mythology
  8. Transcendence
  9. Pucked
  10. Stroked

What have you added to your TBR lately?

Leave a Reply

