WWW Wednesday 10/19/16

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

13638125

Vicious by Victoria Schwab

Omg this was insane! I really dragged this out longer than I needed to, at one point I just read 20 pages in the day because I didn’t want it to end at all! This was so good and I highly recommend it to anyone who hasn’t read it.


What are you currently reading?

20161013_1924191

The Midnight Star by Marie Lu

I’m buddy reading this with Dee @bookishkhaleesi I’m really looking forward to see how things end but I’m scared that Marie Lu is going to rip my heart out!


What do you think you’ll read next?

24909346

Gemina by Amie Kauffman and Jay Kristoff

Im so excited to get to this book, I really liked Illuminae and I think that this book is going to be even better!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 10/19/16

  1. Such great books! I have a copy of Vicious but haven’t read it yet. I also loved The Young Elites but I still haven’t read The Rose Society… I know! Ahh! I really need to work on finishing some series. I am so so so excited for Gemina!! Illuminae was totally awesome so I can’t wait to see what they bring to the table in Gemina!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I urge you to pick up Vicious, I am going to be preaching about that book for a long time! Lol 😂. The rose society was also really good. I’m sure the prospect of catching up on series is a little daunting or intimidating but you have some great reads ahead of you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I definitely hope to get to Vicious by the end of the year! My original plan had been to read The Rose Society closer to the release date of Midnight Star but that time has come and gone haha. I’ll get to it at some point in the next few months.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

