WWW Wednesday 10/12

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

Oh! My heart! I loved this so much, I’m going to miss all these characters and the Grishaverse. Here’s my review

The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick

This was just what I needed after reading Crooked Kingdom, a semi-cute and fluffy book with serious parts mixed in. So much love for this book, it was damn near perfect.


What are you currently reading?

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

For some reason, I read these books so slowly, I don’t know what it is about it but I am unable to fly through them.

Vicious by V.E. Schwab

This is so good! I am loving being back in a Schwab world.


What do you think you’ll read next?

9780399167850

The Midnight Star by Marie Lu

I can’t describe how excited I am for this. I feel like I need to read a series recap just for a refresher of some minor details. Actually, what I really want to do is just binge on this entire trilogy so hard.


So that’s it for this week’s WWW Wednesday, I feel like I’m in a bit of a blogging funk, not to sure why. On the bright side, I am in a big time mood to read and I am participating in a readathon over the weekend so I will post my TBR for that tomorrow.

What are you reading this week?

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 10/12

  1. So glad you loved Crooked Kingdom! I plan to read that one next month. I’m with you on The Raven Cycle books. I love them but for whatever reason I read them much slower than other YA books. I was so close to preordering The Midnight Star but I still haven’t read The Rose Society so I decided to wait on it for now. I hope you enjoy! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t wait to know what you think of The Dream Thieves! 🙂 I was utterly disappointed but I hope it won’t be the same for you. I really need to start reading Six of Crows! Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I haven’t read any of Leigh Bardugo’s stuff, but I loved The Boy Most Likely To too! Such a good book.

    And also VICIOUS. One of the best books I’ve had the pleasure to read this year, I’m glad to hear that you’re loving it. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Crooked Kingdom was absolutely fantastic, wasn’t it? ❤ I'm so glad you enjoyed it as much as I did! And I cannot wait to see what you think of Vicious – I absolutely loved it and I hope you end up liking it as much as I did. 🙂 Thanks for sharing and, as always, fabulous post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

