WWW Wednesday 10/5

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?


I havent finished anything, I spent most of my free time over the weekend watching Gilmore Girls and Luke Cage. But on the bright side, I finished Luke Cage and I’m on season 5 of Gilmore Girls. I’ll definitely be ready for the gilmore girls revival! 

What are you currently reading?

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bard Ugo. Like I said I spent most of the weekend binging hard on Netflix so I didn’t really read that much. I’m currently 340 pages and I can definitely finish this book tonight. It’s so good! I don’t want it to end. 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken. 

I’ve been thinking about the Darkest minds lately and I’m in the mood to find out what happens next 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 10/5

    1. I can’t wait to read your review! I always seem to have a hard time writing a review for a book that made me really emotional because my thoughts are always all over the place and I can’t come up with coherent words lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

