Top Ten Tuesday: Bring on the Villains!

ttt

October 4:  All About The Villains

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

I have a mix of comic/tv show villain as well as some of my favorite book villains.


Comics:

POISON IVY

85a2ddc0592dbb2c0ec80fe0b9cbab76

Yes, this girl is my all time favorite villain! I love her, I would want to be her. She is my number 1 favorite and it makes me so sad that she is so underrated.

Kilgrave:

jj_storybar

I liked Kilgrave a lot more then I thought I was going to, but in my opinion he was an ultimate villain. He’s malicious, slightly insane but not enough to loss intelligence points, and downright devious!

Captain Cold

captain_cold_fight_club_promotional

 

Books:
Cersei Lannister from GoT

cersei_season_3
Adelina from the Young Elites

11441217-_sy540_
Astrid and Athos Dane from A Darker Shade of Magic

tumblr_nm6tqiul0h1qkxrq4o1_1280
Queen Levana from Cinder

levanablogtumblermmeyer432

Draco Malfoy from HP

draco_mal

Amarantha from ACOTAR

amarantha_odessa_by_thedrowningearth

Manon Heir of Fire

59236_300

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bring on the Villains!

  1. So many great picks for villains! Harley, the GAL I LOVE for all her villainous ways LOL! Kilgrave was terrible & funny in his evilness. Queen Levana, Astrid & Athos Dane give me the creeps, they are top contenders for sure 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I chose Astrid and Athos too, because they’re just so dark and vicious! Cersei is also a great choice, I went for Geoffrey from GOT but in hindsight I think she’s just as bad, if not worse. Kilgrave is such a slimy villain, I couldn’t stand him throughout the show and was constantly hoping Jessica would punch him in the face! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

