Slay That Series TBR

So I own a lot of unread series. The last time that I counted was about 20ish something unread series in my book collection. It drives me nuts looking at that pile, so because of that, I am participating in another readathon. The Slay that Series readathon. The goal? Finish as many series as you can.

Slay That Series readathon is taking place from September 25- October 2

Goodreads
Twitter

The aim of this readathon is fairly simple – all you need to do is try to “slay” all those series you’ve been neglecting!

MY TBR

If I play my cards right and keep reading through everything, I should be able to cross off 4 books from my unread series list which would be awesome!

Never Fade
In The Afterlight

This series is on my Book Goals for 2016 and I want to get on with completing that list. (I say that as if this series is the only thing that’s keeping me from completing the list. That is so far from the case that it’s laughable!)

The Dream Thieves
Blue Lily, Lily Blue
The Raven King

I’m ready to continue on with the series, I really want to get to this series soon before I start forgetting little details from The Raven Boys.
Crooked Kingdom

la-et-crooked-kingdom-20160222-674x1024

Since this lovely end to the duology is going to be released during the readathon, I made sure to make room in my TBR for it.

Splendor

Splendor-_A_Luxe_Novel_(Cover).jpg

It kind of kills me that this is the last book in the series and yet I haven’t been bothered to read it yet. That will change!

2 thoughts on “Slay That Series TBR

Leave a Reply

