My All Time Favorite Fantasy Books!

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

Today’s TTT theme is Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Books Of X Genre. I chose Fantasy, Fantasy is my favorite genre, it’s my favorite writing genre, and generally just the one I automatically go to. If you’ve been following me for a while then you’ll probably recognize quite a few of these since they come up frequently and I talk about them a lot.

Another thing, today’s TTT is going to be a very lazy and honestly half-assed TTT because today is not my day, its been a rough morning, and I just can’t seem to function regularly. But I have talked and raved about all of these books numerous times before.

Thank god I had this list already filled out, I can’t imagine trying to get my brain to come up with this list in the state that its in.

I just can’t seem to get my brain to make words past “this is one of my favorite series ever because…”

what are words?

 

  1. Harry Potterhp-covers
  2. Game of ThronesA_Game_of_Thrones_Novel_Covers
  3. Throne of Glass
  4.  A Court of Thorns and Roses trilogy
  5.  A Darker Shade of Magic trilogy
  6. the Lunar Chronicles
  7. Outlander
  8. Ready Player One20150930_165837
  9. Six of Crows20151016_102302
  10. An Ember in the Ashes61BcvUoJGML._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

I’m sorry but that’s all I’ve got for the day.
Hopefully, tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

