Top Ten Tuesday: TV Shows I will be watching this fall

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

This week’s topic for TTT is Fall tv, so I’m going to talk about the shows that I will be watching this fall. Now I don’tΒ watch a lot of tv and I actually just had my cable turned off (we had a tv, internet, and a phone bundle at my house and I decided to have the cable turned off.) So I typically watch my favorite shows through the channels website or on Amazon video. The bf wants us to look into Sling Tv (I think that’s what it was) does anyone here use that? If so tell me what you think about it and if I should get it.

So enough chatter, here are the shows that I like to watch.

1280_arrow_season_5
Arrow Season 5

I love Arrow and even though season 4 ended in a bit of a disappointment, I’m still excited to watch season 5 and see how things go from there.

The-Flash-Season-2-Poster1
Flash Season 3

Now if you know me at all, you know that I love Barry Allen, and season 2 had the craziest ending and I am dying to know what happens next.

Plus Tom Felton is going to be in season 3 and I am beyond excited, I am predicting that I will be crying so much more during season 3.

good-news-dc-superhero-fanatics-as-the-time-travelling-series-legends-of-tomorrow-was-officially-renewed-for-a-second-season
Legends of Tomorrow Season 2

I actually need to finish season 1, but from what I saw of Season 1 I liked.

AA_orphanblack_thumbnail_s2_02_web
Orphan Black (all the seasons)

I need to watch Orphan Black so badly!

rs_1024x683-160301081916-1024.outlander-key-art-season-2.ch.030116
Outlander season 2

I’m so sad to admit that I’ve only watched the first 3 episodes of season 2. I really need to change that.

gothamseason3
Gotham seasons 2 & 3

I actually haven’tΒ seen season 2 at all so I need to binge that and catch up with it.

But I have heard that there will be a revamp of Poison Ivy…and I was really upset about Ivy from the show being Poison Ivy so I will be waiting for that.

agents-of-shield-season-4
Agents of Shield season 4

Season 3 was really emotional and I don’t think I’m ready to watch season 4 just yet but I’m going to have to.

9c52318da6a434e2ebfb189ae0a70b369ae9ef8d001e277dfeef4c4463d197dd
The Big Bang Theory season 10

I love the Big Bang Theory, I really do and I’m so sad that this is the last season. I know that most of the cast wants to go on and do more episodes so I’m hoping it’ll be renewed for more.

The-Ranch
The Ranch season 2

Omg I really enjoy this show, for those of you who don’t know, this is a Netflix show that stars Ashton Kutcher and Danny Masterson A.K.A Kelso and Hyde from That 70s Show! That 70s Show is one of my favorite shows of all time, I’ve binged it too many times to count and so I immediately recognize when Kutcher and Masterson quote lines from That 70s Show in The Ranch. But outside of that, the show is hilarious on its own and I live for the hope that there will be other 70s show cameos…especially Fez (Wilmer Valderrama)

the-100-returns-in-2017
The 100 Seasons 3 & 4

I’m waiting for season 3 to be added to Netflix, but then I plan to watch season 4 on the CWs website.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: TV Shows I will be watching this fall

  1. Awesome picks, I’m currently catching up with the last 6 episodes of Gotham. This past season was pretty awesome! I was also under whelmed by Arrow but The Flash didn’t disappoint. Do you watch Supergirl? I’m excited for it’s new home at the CW, they’re already working on some cross overs πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post.I only watch 100 and Big Bang from your list and I love both shows.I need to check out the Ashton show.I have only watched him on Punkd and 2 1/2men but this sounds good too.I have never gotten around to watching Arrow though I’ve heard about it.I hope you enjoy all these shows.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Legends of Tomorrow surprised me and how much I liked it!
    You need to continue Outlander!
    I have mixed feelings about The 100, the first seasons were so good as apocalyptic, sci-fi; the other two seasons are quite different but that doesn’t mean that they aren’t good.
    Hope you enjoy them!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m so excited for Arrow and The Flash to come back! I started Legends of Tomorrow, but I’m waiting for it to get on Netflix [hopefully] so I can just binge watch the whole season before the next one starts… Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. too. I got behind after like the 3rd episode and just couldn’t catch back up. I also started Orphan Black and The 100 but I haven’t finished either. They’re really good so far though. I bought Outlander for really cheap when the local Walmart when out of business but I haven’t watched it yet.

    Awesome list though.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’m interested in seeing where the next season of Marvel’s Agents of Shield goes. It seemed that the last season finale wrapped up a LOT of loose ends. The big baddie was taken down, the romantic tension was resolved, and so forth. I haven’t seen any previews or trailers yet, either.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

