September Anticipations


Empire of Storms
by Sarah J Maas
Release date: September 6th

This is probably my most anticipated book of the year! QoS was simply crazy and I’m anxious to see where the rest of the story will go.

Frost like Night
by Sarah Raasch
Release date: September 20th

While I still haven’tΒ picked up Ice like Fire yet, I recently finished the audiobook for Snow like Ashes so I am ready to binge and marathon these babies. Plus how gorgeous is that cover?!

Crooked Kingdom
by Leigh Bardugo
Release date: September 27th

I’ve given this a lot of thought. I am not emotionally ready for this, there will be lots of feels and heartache I’m sure, plus I don’t want to say goodbye to any of these characters. I’m just not ready!!!

Three Dark Crowns
by Kendare Blake
Release date: September 20th

I love the sound of this and I’m looking to giving this book a shot!


Paperback Releases


Boy Most Likely To
by Huntley Fitzpatrick
release date: September 6th

I’m really looking forward to reading this. My first thought after finishing My Life Next Door was wondering about what happened with Tim and Alice, so I am really happy to get this. I was waiting to get the paperback so that it would match the rest of the Huntley Fitzpatrick novels.

Morningstar
by Pierce Brown
Release date: September 27th

No, I still haven’t read Golden Son yet, been waiting until it was closer to when book 3 came out in paperback. Again, waiting until paperback so it will match my books.

 

Leave a Reply

