The Littlebookcottage turns 1!!!

Happy

 

WordPress informed me that it is my 1-year blogiversary!

To be honest it really snuck up on me.

Time really flew by, it seems like just yesterday I started this blog in hopes that I would find some friends to discuss books with. I never imagined how much I would love doing this, though, and how much it would inspire me to improve and strive to do better.

When I saw my reminder it prompted me to go back and look at my earlier posts and cringe at some of the pictures I’ve taken. But it was really fun to go back and see. So I decided to compile a couple of my firsts.

First Book review: Ready Player One
First Book Hauled: Six of Crows
First tag: Unpopular Opinions Book Tag

Most Viewed:

Book Review: The Rose Society review
Book Haul: Amazon Books Adventure!
Tag: #CONQUERINGKINGDOMS BOOK TAG!

Fullscreen capture 8242016 12827 PM


I want to do a giveaway, I have no idea what I’m doing, but when has that ever stopped me?

Keep an eye out for that giveaway, once I figure out what I’m going to give away.


Got any ideas of what to give away?


Thank you so much to everyone who follows me, who reads this, and to everyone who supports me.

I love you all.

Cassidy

8 thoughts on “The Littlebookcottage turns 1!!!

  1. Congratulations and happy blogiversary!! 🙂
    You could give away a copy of one of your “first” books? (they’re both great books!). Or maybe a copy of Crooked Kingdom (I know it’s not out until the end of September but that wouldn’t matter to me… I can’t wait for it to come out and catch up with Kaz and the gang!).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

