Pokemon Go Tag

header

The Pokemon Go tag was created by  Aentee at Read at Midnight and all the graphics were created by her.

The lovely Dee at Bookishkhaleesi tagged me to do this and I love Pokemon so let’s do this!

starters

For a couple years, I wasn’t really reading that much, I liked to read but I didn’t have the passion for reading that I had growing up and in my teen years, then I bought Throne of Glass and my passion instantly refueled. I purchased ToG two years ago and just devoured it and it honestly got me back into reading and I probably wouldn’t be blogging if it weren’t for ToG so I have a lot of love for the series.

 

pikachu

Harry Potter! I grew up with HP, and will always love it! A funny thing happened the other day, my mom was watching HP and the Deathly Hallows part 2 and she kept calling asking what did he name his son? What’s going on at the part with Harry and Dumbledore? I thought it was hilarious lol.

zubat

I honestly have minimal interest in Passenger by Alexandra Bracken, I’m sure that I’ll read it at some point but for now, it doesn’t really interest me.

ditto

Until it was pointed out to me I didn’t see the comparisons, but since it was pointed out that Clipped Wings started off as Twilight fanfic, I can’t stop comparing it to Twilight.

 

snorlax1

The Kingkiller Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss, I really want to get to them and they are book goals for this year but I am so intimidated by them.

gengar

 

I don’t know what to put for this one, I guess I’ll go with Days of Blood and Starlight because I didn’t want to go to bed without reading this.

nidokingqueen

Feyre and Rhysand!!

rapidash

Legend by Marie Lu

eevee

I’m gonna go with the Grisha trilogy, I love Six of Crows and will always love to see more stories from the Grisha world.

magikarp

Angelfall, I was surprised by how dark and badass the story was.

legendary

 

I’ve been seeing a lot of hype for Caraval by Stephanie Garber but I definitely want to read it when it comes out

mewtwo

The Slytherin Editions of the Harry Potter series!!! Anna at MyBookishDream just posted about them in her TTT and they are beautiful!!!

pokeegg

For this question I’m gonna go with Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill, the plot sounds really interesting and the cover is gorgeous!

lure

*Deep Inhale* Victoria Schwab, Sarah J Maas, Cassandra Clare, Marie Lu, Laini Taylor…Those are the top ones.

serverdown

Empire of Storms! Its been a really long year ever since I finished Queen of Shadows.


I’m super late to this tag so I have no idea who’s done this and who hasnt.

3 thoughts on “Pokemon Go Tag

  1. I would read ALL the spin-offs of the Grisha trilogy! I just adore the world and I love the way that Leigh Bardugo writes. I’m also exited about Caraval – just saying that it’s the young adult Night Circus made me want to read it! (Hopefully it will live up to our expectations.) Also, YESS for the Slytherin editions. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

