WWW Wednesday 8/10

WWW Wednesday

Good Morning everyone!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

I don’t know what to say about IEwU, I didn’t love it, I didn’t dislike it. IDK

The Cursed Child by JK Rowling

Again I didn’t dislike this, I didn’t love it either, it just kinda fell in the middle. I’m glad I bought it, glad I read it that about sums up my feelings for it.

Ruined by Amy Tintera

I didn’t like this as much as I thought I would, which made me quite sad, it has a lot of potential and some great action scenes but the rest of the book fell a bit flat for me.

Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone (A.K.A- The Coolest Name ever!)

This one was probably my favorite of the week. I loved it so much it’s about a girl who has severe OCD and discovers a secret poetry club at her school. It was so cute, so emotional at times, and overall I thought it was a great story. Loved!


What are you currently reading?

26114463

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

I finally got my copy last night and I am so excited to dive into this as soon as I finish up this post!


What do you think you’ll read next?

16682761._SY540_

Beauty of Darkness by Mary E Pearson

Another book I’m excited to read, this is the last book of the trilogy and I can’t wait to see how everything wraps up.

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 8/10

  1. I loved It Ends with Us, but it definitely wasn’t her best book in my opinion. I really want to read Every Last Word. I have an ebook copy, so I should get on reading it! 🙂 I haven’t read The Kiss of Deception yet, but I recently bought The Beauty of Darkness (I have the first two books) since it was on sale for $8! I can’t wait to start the series.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know! I wasn’t expecting it to be so big!! Yeah I haven’t been able to look at reviews either, I just kind of want to go in and see for myself how it is. I’m totally team Rafe too!!! 😆

      Like

Leave a Reply

