WWW Wednesday 7/13

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?



What have you recently finished reading?

Dragonfly in Amber 

I did it! I finally finished Dragonfly in Amber!
That ending almost killed me! I cant wait to start Voyager!

Snow like Ashes audiobook

I also finished my audiobook of Snow like Ashes, I’ve been wanting to read Ice like Fire for a long time now but I had forgotten a lot of what had happened. I’m really glad I choose to reread this. I also had forgotten how much I loved the world Raasch had created and Meira is a great character.


What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Dreams of Gods and Monsters. OMG this book is amazing! I am in love! I’m hoping to finish this today because I have 4 days before I leave for Hawaii and I want to get some other books read and completed before I leave.

Current Audiobook:
An Ember in the Ashes

Since A Torch Against the Night is scheduled to be released at the end of August and I’ve forgotten a lot of what happens in the first book, I decided to do another audiobook reread.


What do you think you’ll read next?

Goals:
Never Fade
In the Afterlight
Ice like Fire

I think I can, I think I can, I think I can…

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 7/13

  1. Oh, wow: is A Torch Against the Night really scheduled for the end of August? That came round quickly! A re-read of book 1 now is a good idea. I’m not sure I’ll be able to fit it in and will just have to hope Tahir does me the favour of dropping in a lot of useful reminders in the first few chapters 🙂

    Thanks for visiting my WWW earlier (https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/07/13/www-wednesday-13th-july-2016/) and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

