Top 10 Tues: Ten Facts about Me!

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.


1.) I loathe eggs. I seriously hate the smell, taste, and texture of eggs, I just can’t do it.

2.) I have a serious crush on Chris Evans/Captain America

P.S. the bf agreed to my couples Halloween costume idea: We’re going to be Agent Carter and Captain America!!!

captain-america-2-peggy-steve

3.) Growing up I first wanted to be a lawyer, then a journalist, make up artist, and finally a writer

4.) I have never finished any story I’ve ever written, I have dozens of half-finished stories everywhere

5 .) I love rock-climbing but only at the gym, being outside on a real rock terrifies me.

*that ^ is most definitely not a picture of me…Hell to the no*

6.) This book blog is the first blog I have created and stuck with. About 5 years ago I wanted to create a beauty/makeup blog. I created it and never went anywhere with it. In high school, I had a tiny personal blog where I talked about music, movies, anything else in my life that I liked, except for books. I never thought about doing a book blog back then but I wish I had.

7.) I also wanted to create a travel blog but then I thought that I should probably travel more than once every 2 years….

8.) I am completely camera shy and also have extremely bad stage fright.

9.) I used to drive a green Volkswagen Beetle and I miss that car so much! It was like my child!

Also not my car^ but I do see my car driving around all the time in my town….and I get mad because it’s not me driving it. I can’t help it they’re doing it wrong!!

10.) Growing up I wanted to move to New York City so badly, I even applied to NYU, got rejected and so ended that plan. But now? You couldn’t pay me enough to live in a city.
new-york-city

4 thoughts on “Top 10 Tues: Ten Facts about Me!

Leave a Reply

