WWW Wednesday 7/6

WWW Wednesdays

 

 

I have a blogging buddy!

Shes not all that helpful but shes so cute that I cant help but forgive her.


 

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

20160630_202641

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan

I think that this book put me in a bit of a reading slump, I didnt really care for it, I’ve heard that the series gets better after this one so I may stick with it and see, but I was basically dragging myself to finish this. Not good.


What are you currently reading?

Not really anything right now, I have a stack of books next to me and I’m planning on reading two chapters of each until I find one that hooks me.

20160706_070351.jpg

In the stack:
Storm Siren
This Savage Song
Never Fade
Dreams of Gods and Monsters
Son of Neptune

 



What do you think you’ll read next?

I have no idea. Probably just see how far down the stack I can make it


Whats on your WWW Wednesday?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 7/6

Leave a Reply

