Books I want to read in July

This is crazy, I feel like I was just writing out my unofficial June TBR and now here I am with my unofficial July TBR. I don’t like how quickly the months are going by!

I really liked last months unofficial tbr, it really took some pressure off and I didn’t feel bad when I wasn’t able to get to a couple of the books on there. So I’m doing that again with some books that I would like to read this month but I wont beat myself up if it doesnt happen

20160630_204358

First up: I really want to binge marathon the Heroes of Olympus series, This weekend is the perfect time I think because I have a three day weekend and a late start on Tuesday! Lots of ideal reading time. I’m hoping to get to The Hidden Oracle next week because I really want to read that soon.

p.s. which Heroes of Olympus cover is your favorite? I think mine is definitely Son of Neptune.

20160630_202655

I just love that cover!

I also really want to catch up on my CoHo reading with Hopeless and Point of Retreat

I also really need to read

Dreams of Gods and Monsters
20160630_204553

This trilogy is so beautiful!

And Never Fade and In the After Light, after that I’ll have completed two trilogies! YAY!

After that I want to read some of my big books and I’m going on vacation for the last two weeks of July (I’ll post more details on that later!) and I cant go on vacation without bringing some books with me and since its a later vacation I’m bringing some big books with me.

The Name of the Wind
A Dance with Dragons
The Queen of the Tearling
All the Light We Cannot See

knowing me I’ll end up adding a couple more books.

20160630_204342

So here’s my reading goals for July it seems ambitious but I feel like its doable though which would be pretty awesome.

Have you read any of these?

 

 

Leave a Reply

