Cover reveal for A Crown of Wishes

It’s no secret that I loved The Star Touched Queen.

And what’s not to love? STQ was a beautiful Indian mythology retelling with a Hades and Persephone theme. Roshani’s writing style is beautiful, in my review, I compared her writing to Laini Taylor’s, seriously it’s gorgeous.

Technically The Star Touched Queen is a standalone with a companion novel (A Crown of Wishes) being released in 2017 and today they revealed the cover of A Crown of Wishes.

there’s also an excerpt of Chapter 1 and right away you can tell our MC will be sassy. I like it. I’m hooked. I’m ready for March 28th 2017 when this beauty comes out.

Just from reading the excerpt, I don’t think you would have to read The Star Touched Queen in order to read A Crown of Wishes.

Go read the excerpt!

I am so excited this cover is just gorgeous!

a-crown-of-wishes-cover-image

4 thoughts on “Cover reveal for A Crown of Wishes

Leave a Reply

