Tome Topple Wrap Up

Tome Topple is over and sadly I did not reach my reading goals but that’s okay they were fairly ambitious. I am extremely happy with all the progress that I made throughout it all.

So I read

A Court of Mist and Fury
Lady Midnight
The Night Circus
319 pages of Dragonfly in Amber (I only have 200 pages left!)
Lumberjanes volume 3.

page total: 2187 pages.

I can’t wait for the next round of Tome Topple. I thought that this was a fun and creative readathon and super motivating to read some of my bigger books.

Leave a Reply

