WWW Wednesday 6/15

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

 


 

What have you recently finished reading?

I recently finished:

20160601_210606

Lady Midnight!

Last week was so crazy for me and I didn’t get to read as much I wanted to which always bums me out but omg this book was awesome! It made me so incredibly happy and sad and heartbroken. I just. I can’t. I’m still kind of processing on how I’m feeling but I’m still trying to focus on the readathon so I can’t just dwell on this.


 

What are you currently reading?

 

 

A Dragonfly in Amber

as of today, I am about 60-65% of the way through, I see no reason why I wouldn’t be able to finish it by tonight, fingers crossed!


What do you think you’ll read next?

I am determined to read and finish the Bone Season, All the Light We Cannot See, and the Night Circus. Luckily there’s not a lot going on this week or this weekend. I should have no excuses at all for not reading and not crushing the readathon TBR.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 6/15

  1. I have Lady Midnight on my TBR because I’ve only seen positive reviews.
    I still plan to get to Outlander before the end of this month (it can happen…)
    The Night Circus is so beautiful but not very reader-friendly. However, it is absolutely worth reading just for the descriptions of the circus which I can still picture now.

    Thanks for visiting my WWW earlier (https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/06/15/www-wednesday-15th-june-2016/) and happy reading! Good luck with the readathon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

