Hamilton Book Tag

ham-FB

So it’s probably no secret by now that I love Hamilton, seriously, I am obsessed, I am addicted, and I regret nothing.

giphy (1)

So if you don’t know what Hamilton is, its a musical about Alexander Hamilton who was one of America’s Founding Fathers. He created out financial system, the Coast Guard, the New York Times Post, and was the first Secretary of Treasury.

So because I am obsessed, I give you…The Hamilton Book Tag!

#theobsessionisreal!


The Hamilton Book tag!

The Room where it happens
A book world you put yourself into

20151201_181635
Outlander!
Two words. Jaime. Fraser.

 

The Schuyler Sisters
Share an underrated female character

2016-05-14_18.31.04[1]
Karou from A Daughter of Smoke and Bone.
In general, I think that this series is underrated in general

 

My shot
a character that goes after what they want

A Gathering of Shadows Final
Lila Bard. The girl is seriously motivated

 

Stay Alive
a character you wish was still alive.

200px-AGameOfThrones

Ned from Game of Thrones. I miss him

 

Burn
Most devastating end to a relationship

I was devastated when my Celaena/Chaol ship sank.

51r+y3Ey6jL._SX325_BO1,204,203,200_

You’ll be Back
Sassiest Villains

I’ve always thought that Draco Malfoy and Lord Voldemort were pretty sassy

 

The Reynold’s Pamphlet
book with a twist you didn’t see coming

Again I don’t want to spoil anything but City of Bones

download (4)

Non Stop
What is a series you marathoned

I read Cinder, Scarlet, and Cress all within 3 or 4 days I loved them so much.

Untitled

Satisfied
Favorite book with multiple point of views

20151201_181719

Six of Crows

Who lives, who dies, who tells your story
a book that will go down in history

20151214_164428[1]

Harry Potter


I have no idea who I should tag for this but if you love Hamilton or think that doing this would be fun then consider yourself tagged!

Leave a Reply

