Outlander Book Tag

*Caution: I don’t think any of the questions are spoiler alerts, I did take out one that I thought would be but if you haven’t read Outlander and you want to and you don’t want to take the risk of being spoiled on anything then please don’t read but I don’t think there’s anything to worry about*

Outlander-cover

Outlander book tag:

This tag was created by Sasha a.k.a abookutopiaΒ on youtube and since I love Outlander and know that there are a couple people who also love Outlander I thought this would be fun to do.


  1. You touch some standing stones and get transported back in time, what year would you hope to land in?

    70b9128e5151592e4ab9eddca47c56f9

My first thought was the Tudor London era

 

  1. Claire is an excellent nurse, what type of skill would you want to have that a fictional character excels at?

Archery for sure! And theresΒ no way I can pick my favorite archer

 

  1. Jamie and Claire are ultimate relationship goals, who is your favorite fictional couple?

    outlander-600x800

Olicity 4 life!

olicity

  1. The ending of outlander was shocking, what is one book you read that totally blew your mind?

Heir of Fire, that ending almost killed me.

20150930_171303

  1. Scotland has lots of castles and we see quite a few in Outlander, what fictional kingdom would you want as your own (castle included)?

    350px-Lino_Drieghe_Winterfell

    Winterfell from Game of Thrones

  2. Outlander has some very steamy scenes, what is your favorite romance novel?

    20151028_080456
    the Bronze Horseman

  3. The Jacobite Rising is a huge plot point in the Outlander series, what book has your favorite battle in it?

    20150930_171010

    When I saw this question the first thing that came to my mind was in Crown of Midnight, when we first get to see the extent of Celeana’s lethal skills.

    8. Scotland is a beautiful place, what is one fictional world you would love to visit?

    why-middle-earth-beyond-the-hobbit-lord-of-the-rings-needs-a-cinematic-universe-507091

    Probably middle earth

  1. If you could change the past, would you?

    I want to say no but yeah I probably would, I’m not sure what I would change, though if I would go back and make myself go back to school sooner or stop myself from meeting a certain person, it’s hard to say.

10.Tag somebody!

Dee

Ashleigh

Pennma05

If you want to do the tag feel welcome to do so.

Leave a Reply

