Ten Bookish things that I would like to own

Good morning and happy Tuesday!

ttt

This week’s topic for Ten Top Tuesday is about the top 10 books on your spring tbr. I wasn’t really feeling it so I took a look through the list and saw a topic idea of bookish things that I would like to own that aren’t books. I really like that one. I spend too much on Etsy looking at bookish themed jewelry, mugs, and tote bags. These are some of my favorite bookish things I’ve found.

Book shaped plates

Book-Shaped-Platter-500x500

I want all of these so badly! When I finally have my own house and my own dining table I plan to have it set with these plates and platters. They used to have these adorable mug and saucer sets that I don’t see on the site anymore. These can be found at gonereading.com

this Library Card tote bag

il_570xN.748805258_e7d3

I love tote bags and this one is huge and has a zipper! It also looks like a library card. Its perfect for lugging all my books around! https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/226383197/library-due-date-card-graphic-big-book

Throne of Glass T-shirt

glass-tee-2_1024x1024.jpeg

I love Throne of Glass and the design on this shirt is made out of the text from the book. Its such a cool idea and makes such a unique shirt!

T-Shirt

Khal and Khaleesi earrings

il_570xN.696607986_n60m

They’re little bookish earrings! I love these so much almost as much as I loved the relationship between Khal Drogo and Daenerys 🙂

Earrings can be found here

Outlander Necklace

il_570xN.785733202_je3n

I love how it matches my copy of Outlander!

Outlander Necklace

Wuthering Heights Scarf

il_570xN.645462709_q533

I love Wuthering Heights, it has one of my all time favorite quotes in it and this scarf has a lot of the quotes on it.

Scarf

Sassenach mug

il_570xN.731091666_thal

Along with tote bags I also love mugs. I should do a post about all my mugs, but I love stoneware dishes and I love Outlander. So this is two great things in one.

Sassenach

Throne of Glass necklace 

il_570xN.762110630_1wtc

Love this necklace its so pretty!

Throne of Glass

This Infinity Gauntlet Hand Chain

il_570xN.726891887_gv21

Look at the epicness! I am a huge marvel nerd and I freaking love this so much! It is embarrassing to think about how long I would be playing with and pretending that I was Thanos…

Infinity Gauntlet

Moon of my life and My Sun and Stars Mug

il_570xN.882304516_8yuq

Look more mugs! I love these coupley mugs and I want to get them for me and the bf.

Mugs!

5 thoughts on “Ten Bookish things that I would like to own

Leave a Reply

