WWW Wednesday 3/9/16

Hello, it’s me, I was wondering if you would like to talk about some books today

HELLOOO FROM WASHINGTOOONNN

…Hello by Adele has been stuck in my head for like 3 days now.

and if it’s not Adele stuck in my head then its Enter the Sandman by Metallica, weird right?

So I am back from my trip to California, and I had a good time visiting my mom. The best part was when we went to this winery that had amazing wine, seriously I came home with 5 bottles of wine. A. Maz. Ing. Loved it.

So I didn’t do too much reading but I did a little bit so le’ts get into that

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

I recently finished

A Gathering of Shadows
I gave AGOS 5 out of 5 stars

Finding Audrey
3.5 out of 5 stars

The Forbidden Wish
5 out of 5 stars

The Winners Curse
4 out of 5 stars


 

What are you currently reading?

20160229_224422

I am currently reading The Winners Crime by Marie Rutkoski and I am really enjoying it! I can’t wait for the Winner’s Kiss to come out! If the ending for this one is anything like the ending for the first book then I am going to be needing book 3 instantly


 

What do you think you’ll read next?

13541054

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare. I was really bummed when I got home from the airport last night because I had received a confirmation that my book had been delivered that day. I searched all of the house looking for it only to go back and check the delivery confirmation and saw that it had been delivered to my work instead. Normally no big deal, my coworkers don’t care if I have something shipped there, but we are closed today. Bummer. I am so tempted to go over there and get it.

Oh well, I’ll get it tomorrow and until then I still have half of the Winners Crime to get through.


 

So that’s it for my week how’s yours looking?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 3/9/16

  1. I’m glad you had a great trip and loved AGOS! It’s such a good book. And there are now so many people reading ADSOM and soon AGOS which means there’ll be loads of us getting excited about reading book 3 when it comes out. I can’t believe the cliffhanger! I’ve never wanted to climb inside a book and hug a character as much as I wanted to hug Kell. Poor guy needs a long holiday when all this is over 🙂

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/03/09/www-wednesday-9th-march-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

