March TBR

So last week I bought myself a new bookshelf.

I cannot tell you how glorious it is to have another bookshelf and having to stop double and triple stacking everything.

Seriously it’s amazeballs.

I dedicated one bookshelf to all of my read books and the other one to all of my unread books. As I as sorting and arranging these it came to my attention that I have some series that I need to catch up on. So, I have decided to dedicate this month to catching up on all of my series.

20160229_224234

So first up I really want to read The Winners Curse and The Winners Crime by Marie Rutkoski. Winners Kiss is to be released at the end of March and I really want to get to this trilogy.

Splendor
by Anna Godberson

20160229_224356

I have read The Luxe, Rumors, and Envy, Splendor is the last book in that series.

Snakeroot
by Andrea Cremer

20160229_224405

Last year I read the Nightshade trilogy but wasn’t sure about picking this one up, I don’t think the main characters from the previous three will be in it so I was unsure, but it might be time to give this a chance.

Kingdom of Ashes
by Rhiannon Thomas

20160229_224434

I loved a Wicked Thing, Sleeping Beauty is my favorite fairy tale of all time and I am always down to read a retelling.

Siren’s Fury
Mary Weber

20160229_224444

I’m intrigued to see how the rest of this series goes, I think the 3rd and final book was released today (March 1st) so I have some marathoning to do.

Ice Like Fire
by Sarah Raasch

20160229_224455

Wow I think this is the 3rd TBR that this book has been on but I think I’m ready to get to this one now.

Ten Thousand Skies Above You
by Claudia Gray

20160229_224508

Same as above…I will get to this!

Glass Sword
by Victoria Aveyard

20160229_224536

I am determined to get to thisΒ if I don’t its just going to be this huge weight in the back of my mind.

 

So that’s my TBR for the month, hope all goes well.

What’s on your list for the month?

 

2 thoughts on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

