WWW Wednesday 2/24/16

Good Morning everyone!

And Happy Wednesday!

WWW Wednesdays

These past few weeks have been a little rough for me, due to moving and all the issues that came up with that meant that I fell a bit behind in my college classes. Not good. I spent an entire week trying to catch up on the assignments and the reading that I needed to do while also doing that current week’s assignments. Let me just tell you it was a headache! But I am caught up, I took an exam on Sunday and I am now dedicating more effort into trying to balance everything.

Because of that I (sadly) didnt get much reading done, like at all.


 

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

I just finished the Siren. It was really good, I loved it to bits. You can check out more of my thoughts (I basically just gushed over how much I enjoyed it) here.

I also reread A Darker Shade of Magic. It was just as magical the second time around. Still love it!

 


 

What are you currently reading?

My love!

A Gathering of Shadows

A Gathering of Shadows Final

Loving it!


 

What do you think you’ll read next?

So I have this plan. After I’m done with this week’s school work I will have a week off (Finally!) And on March 4th through the 8th I am going to California to visit my mother, During my trip/flight to California, I want to start reading Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon. I also want to read Glass Sword and Vicious. I really hope I can do it, it would make me so incredibly happy!


 

So thats my ambition, we’ll see how it goes.

What are you reading this week?

 

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday 2/24/16

  1. I reread ADSOM last week too. It was just as good as I remembered. And I still love Kell. And Rhy and Lila, but not quite as much as Kell 🙂

    I’m loving AGOS too!! It looked really long but now I’m getting closer to the end I feel like it can’t go on for long enough. Thank goodness there’s a third book.

    I hope you can get to Vicious soon. It’s brilliant.

    Thanks for visiting my WWW (https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/02/24/www-wednesday-24th-february-2016/) and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

