Waiting on Wednesday 2/10/16

New WoW

Welcome back to Waiting on Wednesday, Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine and you talk about books coming out soon that you’re excited about

I really really really really really REALLY can’t wait for

A Gathering of Shadows
by V.E. Schwab

A Gathering of Shadows Final

This is one of my most anticipated books of 2016 and I cannot wait until this book is in my hands.

I’m also really excited because VE Schwab is going to be doing a book signing in Seattle on March 1st and while I don’t live in Seattle, you can bet on the fact that I will be there. I am so beyond excited, I even tweeted her to ask if she will sign Vicious and A Darker Shade of Magic if I bring them up, and she said she will! I really can’t wait for this!

here a link to the schedule for her book tour

Are you excited for A Gathering of Shadows? What’s another upcoming book that you’re excited for?

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday 2/10/16

Leave a Reply

