Belated Christmas Haul

 

These are all the books I bought for myself with some of my Christmas money.

 


First up I picked up the rest of the Bloodlines series

 

The Fiery Heart
Silver Shadows
The Ruby Circle

All by Richelle Mead

20160107_204022

Maggie Kitty! She looks kind of offended that I placed these books next to her.

I loved this series, I dont know why I waited so long to read these!


 

I also decided to pick up the Sweet Evil trilogy

Sweet Evil
Sweet Peril
Sweet Reckoning

All by Wendy Higgens

Amazon and I need to have a little talk, when you buy a brand new book and when you take it out the box, this should not be happening!

20160107_204246

What’s your deal Amazon?!


 

I picked up some new releases like

Truthwitch

and

Cruel Crown

 

How gorgeous is that cover?

20160107_204333

Beautiful!

I also picked up all the Bright Places, I’ve heard this book is wonderful and heartbreaking and I can’t wait to read it!

20160107_204355


So yeah that’sΒ it for this book haul! Unfortunately, I don’t have a pretty picture of them all stacked together, oh well.

Have you gotten any exciting books recently?

Leave a Reply

