WWW Wednesday 1/20/16

It’s going to be a busy day.

I’m helping my mom pack and move from Washington to Northern California, we are going to be driving down amd it’s about a 14-hour drive and I am just not ready for it. Mentally that is haha. I don’t know how much time I’m going to have to work on school work or for blogging so I’ve written out advanced posts and did what I could for school. I’m also prepared with a 12-hour audiobook to help pass the time.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead
The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead

Oh my Gosh! This series was amazing! I loved every single second I spent reading it! I loved Vampire Academy, it’s one of my favorite series and now Bloodlines will be joining that list!

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
I feel bad about adding to the hype for this book but I just loved it so much!


 

What are you currently reading?

I am currently attempting to make my way through Outlander, I sadly don’t have much time to devote to this at the moment but any progress is still progress.
The audiobook I’m going to be listening to during my drive down is going to be Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. This will be a reread for me and since Glass Sword is coming out next month I thought this will be the perfect time to listen to it.
Just in case, I have a little bit of extra time, I’m also bringing Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard so I can binge on Red Queen goodness.


 

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m not too sure but it will be one of these books:

Ice like Fire by Sarah Raasch
Red Rising by Pierce Brown
Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
The Fellowship of the Ring. by J.R.R. Tolkien

Actually, let’s make this a vote! These four are the nominations so vote for the book you think I should read next in the comment section. After I finish with the winner I’ll make my way through the voting order


 

So that’s it for this weeks WWW Wednesday, wish me luck for my drive down.

What are you reading this week? Are you excited about anything you just finished reading?

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 1/20/16

  1. Yay! I hope you love Outlander as much as I do! I am obsessed lol. I’m really glad to see that you liked Truthwitch. I preordered it but haven’t gotten around to it yet beyond the preview excerpt I had received from NetGalley.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

