WWW Wednesday 1/13/16

Good Morning and Happy Wednesday!

img_1384-0

So it is day 3 of my college courses, day 3 of my first college experience, and I already feel like I’m behind. I’m really not (I think) I just feel lost. Much like I would if I were to attend a physical campus only then I would have an audience to see how like a fish out of the water that I really am. Yay college.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you recently finished reading?

The Golden Lily and The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead

I hate these covers but I am loving this series!


 

What are you currently reading?

I am currently trying to read my assigned college reading. Trying to balance my required reading and my pleasure reading is going to be a struggle.

But once my required reading and homework are out of the way I am going to pick up the Firey Heart by Richelle Mead, book 4 of Bloodlines.

20160107_203919


 

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m still trying to make my way through the Bloodlines series after I am done with that I plan on DEVOURING Truthwitch, I read the first 50 pages on Monday and I am in love already!


So thats it this week, what are you reading this week? Did you finish anything super exciting?

 

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 1/13/16

  1. I had a long, nearly 4 year reading slump during college. My major required a lot of reading so I never wanted to read for fun when I had time to haha. Currently I am reading November 9 by Colleen Hoover and loving it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

