Top Ten Tuesday Book Resolutions

Good Morning everyone!

It’s triple T time. Top Ten Tuesday. I missed last week but made sure to remember for this week.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.

This weeks Top Ten topic are about resolutions, specifically the Top Ten Resolutions We Have For 2016 (can be bookish, personal resolutions, “I resolve to finally read these 10 books, series I resolve to finish in 2016, etc.)

Therefore, this year I resolve to read and finish

  1. The Darkest Minds Trilogy
    download (2)
  2. The Mistborn Trilogy
    mistborn-covers (1)
  3. Pride and Prejudice
    Pride-and-Prejudice_BN.jpg
  4. All the Light we Cannot See
    All_the_Light_We_Cannot_See_(Doerr_novel).jpg
  5. Outlander
    20151201_181635
  6. Bloodlines Series
    enter-bloodlinesBookCoverBloodlinesSeries
  7. A Dance with Dragons
    A_Dance_With_Dragons_US
  8. In the Name of the Wind
    20151108_140458
  9. Chaos Walking Trilogy
    download (3).jpg
  10. Dreams of Gods and Monsters
    13618440.jpg

Im really hoping to get to all of these, I have heard great and amazing things about all of them.

Do you have any bookish resolutions.

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday Book Resolutions

    1. I loved Daughter of Smoke and Bone, I couldn’t get over how beautiful the writing was! I haven’t gotten to the 2nd yet but its on the TBR for the month. I’m really looking forward to the third, along with Mistborn. They just sound so good! I hope you’re able to finish the trilogy 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I need to read the Darkest Minds too. I’ve been dying to for couple years now! I really want to read Outlander as well, but I swear the length of the book is so intimidating haha. The Knife of Never Letting Go is so good! I still need to finish the series though. Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

