WWW Wednesday 12/30

img_1384-0

The Lazy Blogger is back!

Seriously I have been so lazy these past few days, I don’t mean to be it’s just that I’ve been on vacation and blogging and work are the furthest things away from my mind but I’m going to try to fix that.

I thought I would start my efforts with a WWW Wednesday p0st, I have been doing a nice amount of reading but I’ve also been getting distracted by my Xbox One and have been spending a lot of time playing Rise of the Tomb Raider and Batman Arkham Knight. They are so awesome!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

20151201_182327
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

I loved this book so much! It was so cutesy and adorable and sweet and I could go on and on about it, it was so good! I immediately had to go out and buy then read and devour

20698530
P.S. I Still Love You

Ahh more cutesy and more adorableness! Loved.

I also finished

20151201_182036
Happily Ever After by Keira Cass

I liked this well enough, I found some parts of the book to be a bit slow but still ended up enjoying it.

20151108_140526
Carry On

Finally finished this! Again I have mixed feelings about this and I won’t go into it here but I’ll be posting my thoughts on it real soon.


 

What are you currently reading?

frozentides_cover
I am currently reading Frozen Tides

I’m only about 40 pages in so far so I can’t say much yet but I wish I had reread Gathering Darkness, it been about 4 months since I’ve read it so my memories about what previously happened are coming back a bit slowly.


 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Once I finish Frozen Tides I will be two books away from reading 150 books in 2015, I want to make that 150 so I plan on picking up


Deathnote volumes 5 and 6

I want to make that 150 happen!


 

So those are my reading plans for today and tomorrow.

What are you currently reading? Did you meet your reading challenge for 2015?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 12/30

Leave a Reply

