Siblinghood of the World Bloggers Award

Siblinghood of the World Bloggers Award

Thank you so much, Victoria, at Victoria Jaynes Books for nominating me in this 🙂

Here’s how it works:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in your post
  2. Answer the questions that the blogger who nominated you has provided
  3. Nominate ten other bloggers (or up to 10)
  4. Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nominations

Siblinghood of World Bloggers.jpg


The Questions she asked were:

 

  1. What was the last book you read?
    Slammed by Colleen Hoover
    20151201_181931
  2. What fictional couple do you wish would break up?
    I hated Gwen and Gideon from the Ruby Red series. Ugh. So much frustration with that trilogy.

     

  3. What fictional couple do you wish would get together?

    *OMG I was looking for a cutesy Celeana and Chaol pic but then I saw this and just OMG OMG OMG*

    73c916b16bca0f8e863876f0955a340f
    Celeana and Chaol *Runs away from the Rowan’s shippers*

  4. What’s the most shocking thing you’ve read/seen/heard today?
    This isn’t really shocking but chilling, a friend and I were talking about Criminal Psychology and she was telling me about her experiences she had when she worked at a prison.
  5. What one piece of advice will you pass on to your children?
    Violence is never the answer and yelling does nothing to help a situation.
  6. What’s the strangest thing your parents/caregivers have ever told you?

    Honestly nothing really comes to mind.

  7. What was the last song you played?

    Welcome to the Black Parade! MCR!!
    0760a7a5540ef678a215183ec9582d63

  8. Do you have a party trick? If so, what is it?
    Sadly I don’t, I do want to learn how to saber a champagne bottle though.
  9. What post of yours do you love the most?
    Wow! this is a really good question. Probably my December TBR, I love the photos I took in that post and will probably do more like them in the future.
  10. What food do you wish you never had to eat again?
    Well my first thought was Mayo but that’s a condiment so as for food, I’m honestly going to go with pizza, I’d lose so much weight if I could learn to resist that cheesy garlicky goodness. Damn it why do I do that to myself?!

 

I nominate:

Melanie @ Dat Little Blog

Jane @ Greenish Bookshelf

Arianna @ The Daydreaming Bookworm

Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much


 

My questions:

  1. How many books do you have on your TBR List?
  2. This is kind of a two part so
    Print or ebook?
    If print then Hardcover or Paperback?
  3. Who is your OTP?
  4. Describe your ideal reading area
  5. What was the last fandom that you joined?
  6. If you could pick a decade to time travel back to, what would it be?
  7. What superpower would you like to have?
  8. What is your favorite bookish quote?
  9. Have your reading habits changed since starting a blog?
  10. Where is your favorite place to read?
One thought on “Siblinghood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

