WWW Wednesday 12/16

Hello my fellow book lovers!

It’s time for another WWW Wednesday

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

So I said I was going to do it and I did it! I kicked my reading butt into high gear and I have read so much since last week. Last week I was a little embarrassed about how little I read so I changed that big time!

I have Recently finished:


Six of Crows by Leight Bardugo

The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman

Angelfall by Susan Ee

Slammed by Colleen Hoover

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

World After by Susan Ee

End of Days by Susan Ee

November 9 by Colleen Hoover

Phew! Honestly, I’m kind of exhausted, I need a nap lol.


 

What are you currently reading

I’m reading Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner, I really don’t want this series to end! I am fairly confident that I can finish this book tonight. I’m also trying to read a short story from Happily Ever After every single night before I go to bed.



 

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m hoping to pick up Carry On by Rainbow Rowell soon, I also want to pick up To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

All in all, I feel like I’m doing a great job with sticking with my December TBR pretty well, I’m fairly confident that I can complete by TBR this month so fingers crossed!


 

So what all are you reading this month? Have you read any of the books mentioned above? What did you think of them?

Until next time! Happy Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 12/16

Leave a Reply

