Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

 

ttt

Good Morning and Happy Tuesday!

I really like Top Ten Tuesday, there’s always fun and creative topics and I enjoy making lists πŸ™‚ Β are the Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015 (you can do it by only 2015 releases,Β  overall, by genre (top ten fantasy books I read in 2015), etc. however you choose to make your BEST list)

Today’s Top Ten list is about the Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015 (you can do it by only 2015 releases,Β  overall, by genre (top ten fantasy books I read in 2015), etc. however you choose to make your BEST list)

These are my absolute favorites that I have read this year

  1. Queen of Shadows
    51r+y3Ey6jL._SX325_BO1,204,203,200_

    Sarah J Maas is one of my favorite authors and QoS just consumed me and wouldn’t let go, I already want to sit down and marathon this series again.

  2. Cinder

    All of the Lunar Chronicles really

    This series is so much fun, I loved all the characters in it and it was a fun twist of fairy tale and sci-fi.

  3. Ready Player One
    20150930_171331

    Loved loved loved this book so much! I would also highly recommend the audiobook which is narrated by Wil Wheaton πŸ™‚

  4. Fangirl
    20150930_182303

    One of my favorite Rainbow Rowell books, Cath is so wonderfully awkward and adorable and endearing. I loved the fan fiction aspect, what fangirl wouldn’t?

  5. A Darker Shade of Magic
    A Darker Shade of Magic
    I still don’t have words for how much I love this, my love is infinite.
  6. Daughter of Smoke and Bone
    Daughter of Smoke and Bone

    This book is so wonderful and complex that nothing I say can compare to reading it. Have you read it? No? Go read it! And then come talk to me about it.

  7. A Court of Thorns and Roses
    16096824

    ACATORΒ for the win! Loved. It’s beautiful.

  8. The Infernal Devices11d80513c0346a853cfdd86c470f9fe086f0f286I feel like I’m the only person in the entire world who loves Jem more than Will. I sorry. But how could you not love Jem and Tessa is awesome.
  9. The Young Elites

    These books were so addicting! I could not get enough of them and this world and I love how everyone is twisted in their own way.

  10. Vampire Academy
    original

    I straight up devoured these books. I wish I had just bought the box set but ended up having all the books overnighted to me because I needed them more than air.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

Leave a Reply

