November Haul part 1

Part one: Books I purchased from Amazon

So these are the books that I:
either had on preorder,
or they had a good deal going on,
or I couldn’t find these books in any other bookstore and had to order them online.

Angelfall
By Susan Ee

World After
By Susan Ee

End of Days
By Susan Ee

20151201_182248
Ten Thousand Skies Above You
by Claudia Gray

20151125_095203
A Darker Shade of Magic
by V.E. Schwab

20151201_181834
More Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops
by Jen Campbell

20151201_182347
Their Fractured Light
by Amie Kauffman and Megan Spooner


So yeah that’sΒ all the books I ordered through Amazon in the month of November. I also went to Amazon books in Seattle for the first time and bought some books from there πŸ™‚ so I will show those later on.

Same thing for Half Price Books and Barnes and Nobel. I went there a lot throughout November…they kept giving me 20% off coupons, I had to go back haha. Not really but I did get some good deals there.

8 thoughts on “November Haul part 1

      1. I just realized that your comment had a part two! I’m sorry I didn’t realize the first time, I have read A Thousand Pieces of you and I really liked it, I read it in a day I never wanted to put it down. I did a mini review on it but it’s a little spoilery.

        Like

Leave a Reply

