WWW Wednesday 12-9

img_1384-0

Hello Lovelies!

Another week another WWW Wednesday 🙂

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

Sadly I haven’t finished anything, Instead of reading over the weekend like I should have, the BF and I marathoned watching Agents of Shield

Agents-of-SHIELD-Season-3-Renewal-Poster

oops

 


 

What are you currently reading?

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
20151201_181719

I am loving it so much, but I haven’t had much time to read lately what with helping my fam prepare for holidays and getting my school stuff ready. There aren’t enough hours in the day.


What do you think you’ll read next?

I still want to read The Ocean at the End of the Lane, Their Fractured Light, and Angelfall. I am determined to finish Six of Crows today and pick these up ASAP!

It’s time to kick my reading butt into gear!


What are you currently reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 12-9

Leave a Reply

