December TBR

I am turning December into my most ambitious month, I originally had a goal to read 150 books this year and after a reading slump in May I lowered it to 100, passed that, raised it to 120. Beat that. Bumped it back up to 150 but slacked last month and now I am determined to get to 150. I think I need to read about 15 or 16 and I am going to give it a shot. I picked a handful of book that I think I can read pretty fast, these are either written fairly short or they are by authors whose books I know are fast reads.

December TBR

Super ambitious I know but I remain hopeful and if I dontΒ then no big deal really.

A Darker Shade of Magic

A Darker Shade of Magic
V.E. Schwab

I already finished this one so one down lol

Six of Crows
Leigh Bardugo

Their Fractured Light
Meghan Spooner and Amie Kauffman

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before
Jenny Han

Frozen Tides
Morgan Rhodes

Ice Like Fire
Sarah Raasch

Happily Ever After
Keira Cass

Slammed
Colleen Hoover

Attachments
Rainbow Rowell

Angelfall
Susan Ee

World After
Susan Ee

End of Days
Susan Ee

Carry On
Rainbow Rowell

Ocean at the End of the Lane
Neil Gaiman

Ten Thousand Skies Above You
Claudia Gray

November 9
Colleen Hoover

Days of Blood and Starlight
Laini Taylor

Queen of the Tearling
Erika Johansen

20151201_182839

I am loving the Christmas lights!

I think they will be making repeated appearancesΒ πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “December TBR

  1. I love Kiera Cass’s books–hope you enjoy those short stories! And I need to read Rainbow Rowell and Claudia Gray. I keep hearing great things! Good luck on your list! That’s an amazing goal!

    New follower and loving your blog πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

