WWW Wednesday 11/25

Good Morning! I’m back with another WWW Wednesday as you can tell. I really like posting these, they provide such a nice opportunity to communicate with other bloggers and I really like that.

WWW WednesdayΒ is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Β Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

41SSIYbE2LL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_
So I just finished Winter by Marissa Meyer and I’m feeling a little slumpy now 😦 but it was amazing and I loved every single minute spent reading this book.

 

What are you currently reading?

20151020_123700
I am currently reading Illuminae by Amie Kauffman and Jay Kristoff and its been helping me with feeling a little slumpy since this book is very fast paced and so good!

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

20151125_095203.jpg

I’m probably going to read A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab, this has been on my TBR for so long and I went to four different bookstores looking for this book (none of them had it and I had to cave and buy it on Amazon) and in doing so, going to 4 different bookstores ended up with me doing a pretty big haul this month that I will talk about later.


 

So thats my current reading plan, what are you reading? What are you looking forward to reading? If you did one of these leave a link down below so I can go check it out πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 11/25

Leave a Reply

