November Loot Crate unboxing

Loot CrateΒ is a monthly subscription box centered around geek and gaming gear, the theme for this months Loot Crate box was combat. Now I wasn’t to impressed with this month’s selection which is a bummer but oh well sometimes it can be a hit or miss to be honest. I’ve had this subscription for almost a year now and I can only think of 3 or 4 boxes that I’ve really liked.

20151124_182542

20151124_182629

First think I saw when I opened up the box were this awesome and ridiculous Shredder sunglasses. OMG. Just look at these.
20151124_182659

Wow.

Next up was this little Cute but Deadly vinyl figure, I’m not to sure what Cute but Deadly is, I tried to do a quick google search, but I think it’s a game, totally not sure though.

After that came this little guy

Vault Boy from Fall Out, I need to play that game, I haven’t been able to yet.

THEY GAVE ME A MOCKINGJAY PIN! I REPEAT THEY GAVE ME A MOCKINGJAY PIN

20151124_182817[1]Β Oh yeah!
I still haven’t seen part 2 yet. I’m not emotionally ready to say good-bye!

20151124_183138

Some Cute but Deadly magnets, they are cute!

There were some other things that I didn’t take pictures of like gift tags and the Loot Crate magazine where they tell you what’s in the box, what’s online. Things like that.

Finally, the last thing in the box was this Street Fighter Comic book

20151124_183211

So that was this month’s LootCrate box, it was fun but like I said I wasn’t impressed and I just don’t think that this subscription box is really for me anymore. I’m probably going to cancel it and sign up for a more book related one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

