WWW Wednesday 11-18

Good morning everyone! I’m back with another www Wednesday this week.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:

What have you recently finished reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

What have you recently finished reading?

So I finally finished reading Queen of Shadows!

51r+y3Ey6jL._SX325_BO1,204,203,200_

Omg! I loved it so much! I haven’t yet written a review on it, I’m still trying to gather my thoughts on it. But omg it was great I really enjoyed it and I can’t wait for the rest of the series.


 

What are you currently reading?

41SSIYbE2LL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

I am currently reading Winter by Marissa Meyer.This is the final installment of the Lunar Chronicles and I am so excited to see how this series wraps up.


What do you think you’ll read next?

 

I will be picking up Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Meghan Spooner. I already started this, got to be about 100 pages in and while I was really liking it I couldn’t really focus on it, I kept thinking about Winter. So I’ll read this one after I’m done with Winter.


 

And that’s it for this week’s www Wednesday. What are you currently reading? What are you looking forward to reading next?
If you posted a www Wednesday leave a link in the comments I’d love to go check it out 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 11-18

  1. Queen of Shadows is brilliant, isn’t it? Particularly the last 100 pages or so. I think I forgot to breathe in places as the story switched between all the characters in various states of peril. And I was SO happy with the Chaol and Dorian stuff at the end. I love their friendship.
    Winter is brilliant. I hope you’re enjoying it.
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/11/18/www-wednesday-18th-november-2015/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I thought it was well done, I saw what you meant about the last 100 pages I started feeling that way around page 400 or so and yeah I think I forgot to breathe. Who is your favorite POV to read? I think mine is Manon’s I just love her and I am loving how her character is developing. Oh god there was one part with Chaol were I had to stop and just cry into a pillow for about 5 minutes but I was so happy with how it turned out 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

